Sub-Committee Announced!

Well it’s been a long wait but we’re finally announcing the Sub-Committees that will be helping to bring you Wai-Con in 2014. Thank you to everyone who applied, and congratulations to those who were successful.
Say hello to…

Art -Sarah Walker

Cosplay – Eugene O’Sullivan

Video Games – Adam McCaw

Wai-Factor – Emily Partington

AMVs – Zac Katz

Volunteers Coordinator – Albert Teow

Exhibits – Kerrie Fulker

Documentations – Wilson Law

Registrar – Layla Chalmers

Screenings – Ebony Clift

Merchandise – Sam Westhoff

Online Community Manager – Karina Bowater

Programme Book – Sarah Kingsbridge


Welcome on board, everyone!


If you’re interested in doing your part for Wai-Con, keep your eye out for volunteer applications when they open later this year.