Sub Committee Announced!

We’d like to thank everyone that applied for the PAniC Subcommittee for 2012/13!  After a 3 hours of interviews, we have decided on the new Sub Committee.

Presenting the PAniC Subcommittee for 2012/13!

Art -Kerrie Fulker

Cosplay – Mirai Raine

Video Games – Adam McCaw

Online Community Manager – Karina Bowater

Volunteers Coordinator – Edwin Cutts

Registrar – Samara Morgan

Screenings Coordinator – Ebony Clift

Merchandise Coordinator – Zoe Natale

Food Coordinator – Sam Westhoff

Karaoke – Emily Partington

Programme Book – Sarah Kingsbridge